People

create

CREATE Leadership

Research & Evaluation

  • Larry McClure

    Larry McClure

    Research and Evaluation
    Co-Coordinator
    CREATE STEM Success Initiative
    858-822-3864
    lmcclure@ucsd.edu

  • Monica Sweet

    Monica Sweet

    Research and Evaluation
    Co-Coordinator
    CREATE STEM Success Initiative
    858-534-7131
    msweet@ucsd.edu

CREATE STEM Success Initiative

Administration

  • Ramona Gonzales Mason

    Ramona Gonzales Mason

    Administrative Officer
    858-822-2984
    rmason@ucsd.edu

  • Terece Moret

    Terece Moret

    Fiscal Analyst
    858- 822-4021
    tmoret@ucsd.edu

  • Gerlie Naval

    Gerlie Naval

    HR Coordinator/Fiscal Assistant
    858-822-2271
    gnaval@ucsd.edu

  • Minhtuyen (Minh) Mai

    Minhtuyen (Minh) Mai

    Social Media Specialist, Web/Graphics Designer
    858-534-3674
    mlmai@ucsd.edu

California Reading & Literature Project (CRLP)

San Diego Area Writing Project (SDAWP)

San Diego Science Project

Math for America San Diego

  • Ovie Soto

    Ovie Soto

    Interim Director, MfA SD
    858-534-3674
    osoto@ucsd.edu
  • Susan Millen

    Susan Millen

    Project Coordinator
    CREATE STEM Success Initiative
    Program Representative
    Math for America San Diego
    858-822-6284
    smillen@ucsd.edu

Early Academic Outreach Program

TRIO Outreach Programs

  • Carri Fierro

    Carri Fierro

    Director
    858-822-3471 (Office)
    858-729-4887 (Cell)
    cfierro@ucsd.edu

  • Sasha Verastegui

    Sasha Verastegui

    Program Coordinator, UBC 1
    858-822-6823 (Office)
    858-945-4668 (Cell)
    sverastegui@ucsd.edu

  • Ulises Alarcon Villaseñor

    Ulises Alarcon Villaseñor

    Program Coordinator, UBC 2
    858-534-4669 (Office)
    858-245-9579 (Cell)
    ualarcon@ucsd.edu

  • Marcus Thompson

    Marcus Thompson

    Program Coordinator, UBMS 1
    858-534-0434 (Office)
    858-242-7941 (Cell)
    mwthompson@ucsd.edu

  • Arthur Tovar

    Arthur Tovar

    Program Coordinator, UBMS 2
    858-534-0434 office
    858-242-7840 cell
    atovar@ucsd.edu

  • Jorge Hernandez

    Jorge Hernandez

    Counseling Coordinator, TS
    858-822-3432 (Office)
    858-967-2205 (Cell)
    jshernandez@ucsd.edu

  • Isela Medina

    Isela Medina

    Academic Coordinator, TS
    858-822-4255
    ismedina@ucsd.edu

  • Kristina A. Doughty

    Kristina A. Doughty

    Program Representative, TRIO
    858-534-0437
    kdoughty@ucsd.edu

La Clase Mágica