Skip to main content

People

create

CREATE Leadership

Research & Evaluation

  • Larry McClure

    Larry McClure

    Research and Evaluation
    Co-Coordinator
    CREATE STEM Success Initiative
    858-822-3864
    lmcclure@ucsd.edu

  • Monica Sweet

    Monica Sweet

    Research and Evaluation
    Co-Coordinator
    CREATE STEM Success Initiative
    858-534-7131
    msweet@ucsd.edu

CREATE STEM Success Initiative

Administration

California Reading & Literature Project (CRLP)

San Diego Area Writing Project (SDAWP)

San Diego Science Project

Math for America San Diego

  • Ovie Soto

    Ovie Soto

    Executive Director, Math for America San Diego
    858-534-3674
    osoto@ucsd.edu
  • Susan Millen

    Susan Millen

    Program Manager
    Math for America San Diego
    Project Manager
    CREATE STEM Success Initiative
    858-822-6284
    smillen@ucsd.edu

Early Academic Outreach Program

TRIO Outreach Programs

  • Carri Fierro

    Carri Fierro

    Director
    858-822-3471 (Office)
    858-729-4887 (Cell)
    cfierro@ucsd.edu

  • Ulises Alarcon Villaseñor

    Ulises Alarcon Villaseñor

    Program Coordinator, UBC 2
    858-534-4669 (Office)
    858-245-9579 (Cell)
    ualarcon@ucsd.edu

  • Marcus Thompson

    Marcus Thompson

    Program Coordinator, UBMS 1
    858-534-0434 (Office)
    858-242-7941 (Cell)
    mwthompson@ucsd.edu

  • Arthur Tovar

    Arthur Tovar

    Program Coordinator, UBMS 2
    858-534-0434 office
    858-242-7840 cell
    atovar@ucsd.edu

  • Jorge Hernandez

    Jorge Hernandez

    Counseling Coordinator, TS
    858-822-3432 (Office)
    858-967-2205 (Cell)
    jshernandez@ucsd.edu

  • Isela Medina

    Isela Medina

    Academic Coordinator, TS
    858-822-4255
    ismedina@ucsd.edu

  • Susan Perez

    Susan Perez

    Program Specialist
    (858) 534-4252 (Office)
    s3perez@ucsd.edu

  • Michael Kline

    Michael Kline

    Program Specialist
    (858) 246-2411 (Office)
    mkline@ucsd.edu